Audio Freebies - Promo Codes for Free Audiobooks

 

 

Written by Patrick Kendrick

Narrated by Scott Ellis

Duration 12 hours and 4 minutes

A thriller that will take you on a heart-pounding, pulse-racing rollercoaster ride. Perfect for fans of James Patterson and Lee Child.

Erica Weisz, a new substitute teacher in the small town of Frosthaven, Florida, has a dangerous secret. When two gunmen attack the school where she works, it becomes impossible to keep the truth buried.

Wounded and running for her life, she must learn to trust the only person who can help her, Florida Department of Law Enforcement Agent Justin Thiery.

But Thiery has his own personal demons to overcome if he is to save Erica and find redemption for himself.


To request a code click on the button for US or UK region:

 

 

Click here to search for other audiobooks.

After listening, please rate each audiobook at Audible, and consider leaving a short review. Ratings and reviews help authors, narrators and audiobook listeners.

Add comment

Search – Multiple Simultaneous Criteria

Display by Genre & Subgenre

Search by Author

Search by Narrator

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Victorian Edwardian Regency Georgian
Literature
Mystery
Single Parent
Friends to Lovers
Geek
Shifter Vampire Ghost Alien
Detectives
Bad Boy
Alpha Male
Status Difference
Opposites Attract
Epic Saga
Classic Variations and Fan Fiction
Superhero
Virtual Reality
Urban Fantasy
Dystopia or Apocalyptic
Uniforms
Interracial
Medieval and Viking
General Fiction
Poetry
Small Town
Fantasy
Second Chance
Science Fiction
Time Travel
Psychological Thriller
Motor Cycle
Enemies to Lovers
Crime or Mafia
Marriage of Convenience
Space Opera
Kink and BDSM
Space Travel
Western or Cowboy
Mystery and Investigations
Dark Fantasy
Age Difference
Billionaire or Celebrity or Royalty
Sword or Sorcery
Romance
GameLit and LitRPG
Biography and Memoir
Murder mystery
Thriller or Suspense
Science Fiction / Fantasy
Fiction
Mystery Thriller Suspense
True Crime
Cozy Mystery
Nonfiction
Police procedural
Horror
Amateur sleuth
Self-Help
Erotic content / Erotica
Female sleuth or detective
Classics
Short Story Compilation
Instructional and DIY
Foreign Language
AudioFreebies.com participates in the Amazon affiliates program and may earn a commission on qualifying purchases.
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial