Audio Freebies - Promo Codes for Free Audiobooks

(No US codes available)

Written by Vincent Zandri

Narrated by Andrew B. Wehrlen

Duration 2 hours and 21 minutes

*** UK CODES ONLY ***

*USA Today and New York Times Bestselling Author*

*Award-winning author* (Derringer Award Finalist 2019; ITW Thriller Award 2015; PWA Shamus Award 2015)

*Other titles in this series also available*

From the number one overall Amazon best-selling series comes a new novella about greed, lust, sex, and deception.

When PI Jack “Keeper” Marconi is approached by a meek man by the name McNamee about a beautiful blue-eyed, long blonde-haired woman who took him not only for $9,000 worth of charges on his credit card, but who claims to be pregnant with his child, Keeper can’t help but feel suspicious. Is the woman running a small time prostitution ring that also specializes in credit card fraud and larceny?

He agrees to take on the job of surveilling the would-be madame, if only to get the man’s money back. But what he discovers in the process of looking into this femme fatale who just happens to reside in Arbor Hill, one the of most dangerous neighborhoods in Albany, NY, is that not all prostitution rackets are what they appear to be. And what’s worse is how easily he himself can be lured into a spider’s web of sex, cash, loneliness, and murder.

For fans of Michael Connelly, Charlie Huston, Robert B. Parker, Donald Westlake, and more comes the latest quick hard-boiled and Albany noir read from New York Times and USA Today ITW Thriller and PWA Shamus Award-winning author Vincent Zandri.

A hugely successful series…Vincent Zandri’s The Guilty is a gripping combination of old-school hardboiled detective yarn and a ‘80s high-octane action movie. Immensely enjoyable.” (Paul D. Brazill, Pulp Metal Magazine)

NOTE: Other titles in this series also available (while codes last).


To request a code click on the button for US or UK region:

(No US codes available)

Click here to search for other audiobooks.

After listening, please rate each audiobook at Audible, and consider leaving a short review. Ratings and reviews help authors, narrators and audiobook listeners.

Search – Multiple Simultaneous Criteria

Display by Genre & Subgenre

Search by Author

Search by Narrator

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Filter by Categories
Shifter Vampire Ghost Alien
Superhero
Time Travel
Space Travel
Medieval and Viking
Detectives
Virtual Reality
Sword or Sorcery
Psychological Thriller
Western or Cowboy
Victorian Edwardian Regency Georgian
Bad Boy
Urban Fantasy
General Fiction
Motor Cycle
Mystery and Investigations
Literature
Alpha Male
Dystopia or Apocalyptic
Poetry
Enemies to Lovers
COVID-19 / Pandemic
Mystery
Status Difference
General / Reference
Small Town
Crime or Mafia
Transgender
Single Parent
Opposites Attract
Fantasy
Marriage of Convenience
Friends to Lovers
Epic Saga
Dark Fantasy
Billionaire or Celebrity or Royalty
Second Chance
Space Opera
Uniforms
Interracial
Geek
Classic Variations and Fan Fiction
Age Difference
Science Fiction
Kink and BDSM
GameLit and LitRPG
Biography and Memoir
Murder mystery
Romance
Science Fiction / Fantasy
Thriller or Suspense
True Crime
Fiction
Cozy Mystery
Mystery Thriller Suspense
Nonfiction
Police procedural
Horror
Amateur sleuth
Erotic content / Erotica
Self-Help
Female sleuth or detective
Classics
Instructional and DIY
Short Story Compilation
Foreign Language
AudioFreebies.com participates in the Amazon affiliates program and may earn a commission on qualifying purchases.