Audio Freebies - Promo Codes for Free Audiobooks

(No US codes available)

Written by Vincent Zandri

Narrated by Andrew B. Wehrlen

Duration 2 hours and 21 minutes

*** UK CODES ONLY ***

*USA Today and New York Times Bestselling Author*

*Award-winning author* (Derringer Award Finalist 2019; ITW Thriller Award 2015; PWA Shamus Award 2015)

*Other titles in this series also available*

From the number one overall Amazon best-selling series comes a new novella about greed, lust, sex, and deception.

When PI Jack “Keeper” Marconi is approached by a meek man by the name McNamee about a beautiful blue-eyed, long blonde-haired woman who took him not only for $9,000 worth of charges on his credit card, but who claims to be pregnant with his child, Keeper can’t help but feel suspicious. Is the woman running a small time prostitution ring that also specializes in credit card fraud and larceny?

He agrees to take on the job of surveilling the would-be madame, if only to get the man’s money back. But what he discovers in the process of looking into this femme fatale who just happens to reside in Arbor Hill, one the of most dangerous neighborhoods in Albany, NY, is that not all prostitution rackets are what they appear to be. And what’s worse is how easily he himself can be lured into a spider’s web of sex, cash, loneliness, and murder.

For fans of Michael Connelly, Charlie Huston, Robert B. Parker, Donald Westlake, and more comes the latest quick hard-boiled and Albany noir read from New York Times and USA Today ITW Thriller and PWA Shamus Award-winning author Vincent Zandri.

A hugely successful series…Vincent Zandri’s The Guilty is a gripping combination of old-school hardboiled detective yarn and a ‘80s high-octane action movie. Immensely enjoyable.” (Paul D. Brazill, Pulp Metal Magazine)

NOTE: Other titles in this series also available (while codes last).


To request a code click on the button for US or UK region:

(No US codes available)

Click here to search for other audiobooks.

After listening, please rate each audiobook at Audible, and consider leaving a short review. Ratings and reviews help authors, narrators and audiobook listeners.

Search – Multiple Simultaneous Criteria

Display by Genre & Subgenre

Search by Author

Search by Narrator

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Filter by Categories
Shifter Vampire Ghost Alien
Detectives
Bad Boy
Alpha Male
Status Difference
Opposites Attract
Epic Saga
Classic Variations and Fan Fiction
Superhero
Virtual Reality
Urban Fantasy
Dystopia or Apocalyptic
Uniforms
Interracial
Medieval and Viking
Victorian Edwardian Regency Georgian
Literature
Mystery
Single Parent
Friends to Lovers
Geek
Time Travel
Psychological Thriller
Motor Cycle
Enemies to Lovers
Crime or Mafia
Marriage of Convenience
Space Opera
Kink and BDSM
Space Travel
Western or Cowboy
Mystery and Investigations
General / Reference
Dark Fantasy
Age Difference
Billionaire or Celebrity or Royalty
Sword or Sorcery
General Fiction
Poetry
Small Town
Fantasy
Second Chance
Science Fiction
Romance
GameLit and LitRPG
Biography and Memoir
Murder mystery
Thriller or Suspense
Science Fiction / Fantasy
Fiction
Mystery Thriller Suspense
True Crime
Cozy Mystery
Nonfiction
Police procedural
Horror
Amateur sleuth
Self-Help
Erotic content / Erotica
Female sleuth or detective
Classics
Short Story Compilation
Instructional and DIY
Foreign Language
AudioFreebies.com participates in the Amazon affiliates program and may earn a commission on qualifying purchases.