Audio Freebies - Promo Codes for Free Audiobooks

Black Birds: The Scarlet Dragon Saga, Book 2

Written by J.P. Rice

Narrated by Liz Brand

Duration 6 hours and 18 minutes

How can I say no to the Morrigan?

I am trying to be a better person. So when my friend, the Celtic Goddess of Death, asks me for help, I’m hesitant. When we get together, death and mayhem always follow. I agree reluctantly, and we start unraveling the mystery.

To solve this case, we will have to travel to a murderous netherworld and rescue a talking dagger from the Goblin Queen. And that’s just the start of our wild adventures. The Morrigan will have to ride a mechanical bull to get a valuable clue too.

Start a new urban fantasy series that features interesting characters like a talking dagger, a courageous dragonfly, a blue-eyed werewolf, and a legendary wizard in a different light. This series is perfect for fans of Shayne Silvers, Linsey Hall, and McKenzie Hunter.


Click here to search for other audiobooks.

Click here to search for other audiobooks.

After listening, please rate each audiobook at Audible, and consider leaving a short review. Ratings and reviews help authors, narrators and audiobook listeners.

Search – Multiple Simultaneous Criteria

Display by Genre & Subgenre

Search by Author

Search by Narrator

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Dark Fantasy
Age Difference
Billionaire or Celebrity or Royalty
Sword or Sorcery
General Fiction
Poetry
Small Town
Fantasy
Second Chance
Science Fiction
Time Travel
Psychological Thriller
Motor Cycle
Enemies to Lovers
Crime or Mafia
Marriage of Convenience
Space Opera
Kink and BDSM
Space Travel
Western or Cowboy
Mystery and Investigations
Uniforms
Interracial
Medieval and Viking
Victorian Edwardian Regency Georgian
Literature
Mystery
Single Parent
Friends to Lovers
Geek
Shifter Vampire Ghost Alien
Detectives
Bad Boy
Alpha Male
Status Difference
Opposites Attract
Epic Saga
Classic Variations and Fan Fiction
Superhero
Virtual Reality
Urban Fantasy
Dystopia or Apocalyptic
Murder mystery
Romance
GameLit and LitRPG
Biography and Memoir
Science Fiction / Fantasy
Thriller or Suspense
Fiction
Mystery Thriller Suspense
True Crime
Cozy Mystery
Nonfiction
Police procedural
Amateur sleuth
Horror
Erotic content / Erotica
Female sleuth or detective
Self-Help
Classics
Short Story Compilation
Instructional and DIY
Foreign Language
AudioFreebies.com participates in the Amazon affiliates program and may earn a commission on qualifying purchases.
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial