Audio Freebies - Promo Codes for Free Audiobooks

Blood Goblet: Bloodline Awakened, Book 2

Written by J.P. Rice

Narrated by Benjamin Allen

Duration 7 hours and 20 minutes

Cyclone Woman is missing.

When something supernatural happens in Pittsburgh, Mike Merlino’s phone rings first. So when a Shawnee weather spirit gets kidnapped, the young wizard vows to solve the case.

Mike soon finds out that a group of immortal sorcerers are behind everything and using the spirit to control the weather patterns. The sorcerers start causing tornadoes around the Pittsburgh area, destroying everything in sight.

Can Mike fill the Blood Goblet and free Cyclone Woman before the mad sorcerers raze a proud city to the ground?

Fans of Jim Butcher, Shayne Silvers, and Orlando A. Sanchez will find common ground in this urban fantasy series full of magic and snark.

Pick up this book to start your reading adventure immediately.


To request a code click on the button for US or UK region:

Click here to search for other audiobooks.

After listening, please rate each audiobook at Audible, and consider leaving a short review. Ratings and reviews help authors, narrators and audiobook listeners.

Search – Multiple Simultaneous Criteria

Display by Genre & Subgenre

Search by Author

Search by Narrator

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Filter by Categories
Friends to Lovers
Epic Saga
Dark Fantasy
Billionaire or Celebrity or Royalty
Second Chance
Space Opera
Uniforms
Interracial
Geek
Classic Variations and Fan Fiction
Age Difference
Science Fiction
Kink and BDSM
Shifter Vampire Ghost Alien
Superhero
Time Travel
Space Travel
Medieval and Viking
Detectives
Virtual Reality
Sword or Sorcery
Psychological Thriller
Western or Cowboy
Victorian Edwardian Regency Georgian
Bad Boy
Urban Fantasy
General Fiction
Motor Cycle
Mystery and Investigations
Literature
Alpha Male
Dystopia or Apocalyptic
Poetry
Enemies to Lovers
COVID-19 / Pandemic
Mystery
Status Difference
General / Reference
Small Town
Crime or Mafia
Transgender
Single Parent
Opposites Attract
Fantasy
Marriage of Convenience
GameLit and LitRPG
Biography and Memoir
Murder mystery
Romance
Thriller or Suspense
Science Fiction / Fantasy
True Crime
Fiction
Cozy Mystery
Mystery Thriller Suspense
Nonfiction
Police procedural
Horror
Amateur sleuth
Self-Help
Female sleuth or detective
Erotic content / Erotica
Classics
Instructional and DIY
Short Story Compilation
Foreign Language
AudioFreebies.com participates in the Amazon affiliates program and may earn a commission on qualifying purchases.