Audio Freebies - Promo Codes for Free Audiobooks

Cruising for Love: The Escape Series, Book 2

CruisingForLoveAudiobookCover 500x500.jpeg

Written by Ann Omasta 

Narrated by Ann Omasta

Duration 4h 39m

*USA Today Bestselling Author*

A reality TV show looking for ratings. Kardashian wannabes on a cruise ship. What could possibly go wrong?

Get swept away with Ruthie Rose as she searches for true love on the reality show, Cruising for Love!

It is a dream come true for effervescent Ruthie when she is selected to star on a hot, new reality television show. Without bothering to read the pesky contract, Ruthie signs on the dotted line and sets sail on her high-seas adventure.

Join Ruthie as she navigates the many twists, turns, and crushing tidal waves of drama the producers have in store for her on the not-so-real, reality show, Cruising for Love.

Sail away with Cruising for Love now, because you deserve an escape into Ruthie’s exciting adventure!

Fans of Melissa Foster and Bella Andre are sure to be delighted with this lighthearted, fun, and humorous second-chance romance novel. Start listening now!

Audio sample at Amazon

To request this audiobook, complete the form below.

Or click here to search for other audiobooks.

Click here to search for other audiobooks.

After listening to your free audiobook, please consider leaving a review at Audible. Even brief reviews help authors, narrators and audiobook listeners.

Add comment

Search – Multiple Simultaneous Criteria

Display by Genre & Subgenre

Search by Author

Search by Narrator

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Dark Fantasy
Age Difference
Billionaire or Celebrity or Royalty
Sword or Sorcery
General Fiction
Poetry
Small Town
Fantasy
Second Chance
Science Fiction
Time Travel
Psychological Thriller
Motor Cycle
Enemies to Lovers
Crime or Mafia
Marriage of Convenience
Space Opera
Kink and BDSM
Space Travel
Western or Cowboy
Mystery and Investigations
Uniforms
Interracial
Medieval and Viking
Victorian Edwardian Regency Georgian
Literature
Mystery
Single Parent
Friends to Lovers
Geek
Shifter Vampire Ghost Alien
Detectives
Bad Boy
Alpha Male
Status Difference
Opposites Attract
Epic Saga
Classic Variations and Fan Fiction
Superhero
Virtual Reality
Urban Fantasy
Dystopia or Apocalyptic
Murder mystery
Romance
GameLit and LitRPG
Biography and Memoir
Science Fiction / Fantasy
Thriller or Suspense
Fiction
Mystery Thriller Suspense
True Crime
Cozy Mystery
Nonfiction
Police procedural
Amateur sleuth
Horror
Erotic content / Erotica
Female sleuth or detective
Self-Help
Classics
Short Story Compilation
Instructional and DIY
Foreign Language
AudioFreebies.com participates in the Amazon affiliates program and may earn a commission on qualifying purchases.
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial