Audio Freebies - Promo Codes for Free Audiobooks

Disruption: (Home I, Twisted Thriller Saga): Chadwick/Juni, Episodes 1 to 8

 

 

Written by Syd West, PulpBoom

Narrated by JK Anders

Duration 1 hour and 44 minutes

​​​​​​​For fans of You and Gone Girl

​​​​​​​”A chilling episodic thriller saga with delicious dialogue and a plot that creeps and crawls!”

Disruption, the beginning of the Home Twisted Thriller Saga, will get under your skin.

In her terrifying take on three generations of women who disrupt one small town, author Syd West delivers a saga for the current American moment – fragile like a bomb. Narrated by JK Anders.

Chadwick has the world at his fingertips. An elite editor in Manhattan’s publishing world. A hot and heavy newlywed in a plural marriage. The fortunate son of a mystical matriarch. When Chad heads home to bury his estranged mother Hazel, he plans to confront his toxic ex, Juni, for what he vows to his husband and wife will be the final time.

But Saw Creek, Oregon, is far from the idyllic logging community Chad remembers as a kid. For starters, why the hell has the town cemetery been converted into a communal farm? Are the strange women orchestrating Hazel’s funeral really the school crossing guard and lunch lady? And since when does Juni brew the tastiest beer west of the Willamette?

If only Chad spent less time worrying about how to lure an Uber to Saw Creek in time to make the red-eye flight back to New York, and paid more attention to Juni’s uncanny cheshire-cat grin…

Perfect for listeners of absolutely gripping suspense, edge-of-your-seat thriller, and break-neck mystery from Zoje Stage, Caroline Kepnes, Josh Malerman, Lisa Jewell, Gilly Macmillan, Jeff Strand, Jeremy Bates, Ernie Lindsay, and Jeff Menapace.

Disruption – The Twisted Thriller Saga Begins (Chadwick-Juni Books 1-8) includes the first eight episodes of the Home twisted thriller saga by Syd West, in this recommended reading order:

  • Hide and Seek (#1)
  • How to be Invisible (#2)
  • Possess Your Heart (#3)
  • I Don’t Like Mondays (#4)
  • ​​​​​​​6 Underground (#5)
  • Common Disaster (#6)
  • Running Up That Hill (#7)
  • Visions of Gideon (#8)

Home is an episodic thriller saga by Syd West, published in two standalone bundles:

  • Disruption – The Home Twisted Thriller Saga Begins (Chadwick-Juni Books 1-8)
  • Resurrection – The Home Twisted Thriller Saga Continues (Hunter/Beck Books 9-16)

​​​


Click here to search for other audiobooks.

Click here to search for other audiobooks.

After listening, please rate each audiobook at Audible, and consider leaving a short review. Ratings and reviews help authors, narrators and audiobook listeners.

Add comment

Search – Multiple Simultaneous Criteria

Display by Genre & Subgenre

Search by Author

Search by Narrator

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Filter by Categories
Detectives
Opposites Attract
Crime or Mafia
Status Difference
Enemies to Lovers
Alpha Male
Motor Cycle
Bad Boy
Psychological Thriller
Marriage of Convenience
Time Travel
Shifter Vampire Ghost Alien
Science Fiction
Geek
Second Chance
Friends to Lovers
Fantasy
Single Parent
Western or Cowboy
PrivateGiveaway-ReviewersOnly
PrivateGiveaway
Transgender
General / Reference
COVID-19 / Pandemic
Dystopia or Apocalyptic
Mystery and Investigations
Urban Fantasy
Small Town
Virtual Reality
Space Travel
Superhero
Kink and BDSM
Classic Variations and Fan Fiction
Space Opera
Epic Saga
Mystery
Age Difference
Uniforms
Dark Fantasy
Billionaire or Celebrity or Royalty
Interracial
Medieval and Viking
Sword or Sorcery
Victorian Edwardian Regency Georgian
General Fiction
Literature
Poetry
Romance
Murder mystery
GameLit and LitRPG
Biography and Memoir
Thriller or Suspense
Science Fiction / Fantasy
Mystery Thriller Suspense
Fiction
True Crime
Cozy Mystery
Police procedural
Nonfiction
Horror
Amateur sleuth
Erotic content / Erotica
Self-Help
Female sleuth or detective
Classics
Short Story Compilation
Instructional and DIY
Foreign Language
AudioFreebies.com participates in the Amazon affiliates program and may earn a commission on qualifying purchases.