Audio Freebies - Promo Codes for Free Audiobooks

Escape from Crescendo Station One

*** UK CODES ONLY ***

Written by Justin Knight

Narrated by Candace Roman

Duration 7 hours and 48 minutes

A catastrophic event forces the crew of an underwater research base to evacuate into cold and dark waters. Cut off and alone from the surface, no help is coming.

Mary, the determined station commander, leads the survivors on a dangerous journey across the ocean floor to safety. One through perilous terrain and unexplored areas with limited oxygen.

But in the darkness of the ocean, other threats are lurking. With no weapons or any defences, the group will no choice but to face them head-on.

A book for fans of Leviathan, DeepStar Six, and The Abyss, with a splash of Subnautica.

WARNING: Includes gore and violence suitable for adults only.


To request a code click on the button for US or UK region:

Click here to search for other audiobooks.

After listening, please rate each audiobook at Audible, and consider leaving a short review. Ratings and reviews help authors, narrators and audiobook listeners.

Search – Multiple Simultaneous Criteria

Display by Genre & Subgenre

Search by Author

Search by Narrator

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Filter by Categories
Shifter Vampire Ghost Alien
Superhero
Time Travel
Space Travel
Medieval and Viking
Detectives
Virtual Reality
Sword or Sorcery
Psychological Thriller
Western or Cowboy
Victorian Edwardian Regency Georgian
Bad Boy
Urban Fantasy
General Fiction
Motor Cycle
Mystery and Investigations
Literature
Alpha Male
Dystopia or Apocalyptic
Poetry
Enemies to Lovers
COVID-19 / Pandemic
Mystery
Status Difference
General / Reference
Small Town
Crime or Mafia
Transgender
Single Parent
Opposites Attract
PrivateGiveaway
Fantasy
Marriage of Convenience
Friends to Lovers
Epic Saga
Dark Fantasy
Billionaire or Celebrity or Royalty
Second Chance
Space Opera
Uniforms
Interracial
Geek
Classic Variations and Fan Fiction
Age Difference
Science Fiction
Kink and BDSM
GameLit and LitRPG
Biography and Memoir
Murder mystery
Romance
Science Fiction / Fantasy
Thriller or Suspense
True Crime
Fiction
Cozy Mystery
Mystery Thriller Suspense
Nonfiction
Police procedural
Horror
Amateur sleuth
Erotic content / Erotica
Self-Help
Female sleuth or detective
Classics
Instructional and DIY
Short Story Compilation
Foreign Language
AudioFreebies.com participates in the Amazon affiliates program and may earn a commission on qualifying purchases.