Audio Freebies - Promo Codes for Free Audiobooks

Escape from Crescendo Station One

*** UK CODES ONLY ***

Written by Justin Knight

Narrated by Candace Roman

Duration 7 hours and 48 minutes

A catastrophic event forces the crew of an underwater research base to evacuate into cold and dark waters. Cut off and alone from the surface, no help is coming.

Mary, the determined station commander, leads the survivors on a dangerous journey across the ocean floor to safety. One through perilous terrain and unexplored areas with limited oxygen.

But in the darkness of the ocean, other threats are lurking. With no weapons or any defences, the group will no choice but to face them head-on.

A book for fans of Leviathan, DeepStar Six, and The Abyss, with a splash of Subnautica.

WARNING: Includes gore and violence suitable for adults only.


To request a code click on the button for US or UK region:

Click here to search for other audiobooks.

After listening, please rate each audiobook at Audible, and consider leaving a short review. Ratings and reviews help authors, narrators and audiobook listeners.

Search – Multiple Simultaneous Criteria

Display by Genre & Subgenre

Search by Author

Search by Narrator

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Filter by Categories
Detectives
Opposites Attract
Crime or Mafia
Status Difference
Enemies to Lovers
Alpha Male
Motor Cycle
Bad Boy
Psychological Thriller
Marriage of Convenience
Time Travel
Shifter Vampire Ghost Alien
Science Fiction
Geek
Second Chance
Friends to Lovers
Fantasy
Single Parent
Western or Cowboy
PrivateGiveaway-ReviewersOnly
PrivateGiveaway
Transgender
General / Reference
COVID-19 / Pandemic
Dystopia or Apocalyptic
Mystery and Investigations
Urban Fantasy
Small Town
Virtual Reality
Space Travel
Superhero
Kink and BDSM
Classic Variations and Fan Fiction
Space Opera
Epic Saga
Mystery
Age Difference
Uniforms
Dark Fantasy
Billionaire or Celebrity or Royalty
Interracial
Medieval and Viking
Sword or Sorcery
Victorian Edwardian Regency Georgian
General Fiction
Literature
Poetry
Romance
Murder mystery
GameLit and LitRPG
Biography and Memoir
Thriller or Suspense
Science Fiction / Fantasy
Mystery Thriller Suspense
Fiction
True Crime
Cozy Mystery
Police procedural
Nonfiction
Horror
Amateur sleuth
Erotic content / Erotica
Self-Help
Female sleuth or detective
Classics
Short Story Compilation
Instructional and DIY
Foreign Language
AudioFreebies.com participates in the Amazon affiliates program and may earn a commission on qualifying purchases.