Audio Freebies - Promo Codes for Free Audiobooks

Written by C. A. McGroarty

Narrated by Francis G. Kearney

Duration 9 hours and 15 minutes

Destiny…Charlie Boone’s will be found on a cross country trip with a complete stranger, but why?

Jake Mott, an ex-con convicted of murder, and Charlie Boone, a city bus driver on the brink of insanity are complete strangers; however when their worlds collide, both of their lives are forever changed.

Born the son of a schizophrenic woman, Charlie lives in his boyhood home with his wife and two kids, caring for his sick mother. Tormented by unsettling dreams and frightening visions since childhood, the thought that he shares the same affliction as her is beginning to look like a reality.

Having spent the last three decades in prison, Jake is planning a trip to California to reclaim a bag of money he buried thirty years ago, and he’s making the trip alone…or so he thinks.

Together they embark on an epic journey of hope and redemption, but only one will live to tell about it. Fans of Stephen King, Cormac McCarthy, John Irving will love this gripping suspense thriller filled with an amazing plot, extraordinary characters, and insight into two troubled souls.


To request this audiobook, complete the form below.

Click here to search for other audiobooks.

After listening, please rate each audiobook at Audible, and consider leaving a short review. Ratings and reviews help authors, narrators and audiobook listeners.

Search – Multiple Simultaneous Criteria

Display by Genre & Subgenre

Search by Author

Search by Narrator

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Filter by Categories
Mystery
Status Difference
General / Reference
Small Town
Crime or Mafia
Transgender
Single Parent
Opposites Attract
PrivateGiveaway
Fantasy
Marriage of Convenience
Friends to Lovers
Epic Saga
Dark Fantasy
Billionaire or Celebrity or Royalty
Second Chance
Space Opera
Uniforms
Interracial
Geek
Classic Variations and Fan Fiction
Age Difference
Science Fiction
Kink and BDSM
Shifter Vampire Ghost Alien
Superhero
Time Travel
Space Travel
Medieval and Viking
Detectives
Virtual Reality
Sword or Sorcery
Psychological Thriller
Western or Cowboy
Victorian Edwardian Regency Georgian
Bad Boy
Urban Fantasy
General Fiction
Motor Cycle
Mystery and Investigations
Literature
Alpha Male
Dystopia or Apocalyptic
Poetry
Enemies to Lovers
COVID-19 / Pandemic
Murder mystery
Romance
GameLit and LitRPG
Biography and Memoir
Science Fiction / Fantasy
Thriller or Suspense
Mystery Thriller Suspense
True Crime
Fiction
Cozy Mystery
Nonfiction
Police procedural
Amateur sleuth
Horror
Self-Help
Female sleuth or detective
Erotic content / Erotica
Classics
Instructional and DIY
Short Story Compilation
Foreign Language
AudioFreebies.com participates in the Amazon affiliates program and may earn a commission on qualifying purchases.