Audio Freebies - Promo Codes for Free Audiobooks

** Reviewers Only **

This is a Review Priority giveaway. Please request a code only if you have a genuine intention to leave a review within a month.

(No US codes available)

Written by E.T. Gunnarsson

Narrated by Craig Bowles

Duration 9 hours and 53 minutes

*Other titles in this series also available*

SILENT, EMPTY, AND CRUEL. THIS WAS THE NATURE OF THE WASTELAND.

Ignium was supposed to solve the world’s energy crisis. Instead, it destroyed the planet. In the darkness of the 22nd century, survivors fight to endure what’s left.

London, a wasteland veteran, struggles to keep his promise to protect his adopted daughter, Rose. After years of starvation, scavenging, and desperation, the two wanderers find a new hope: the growing nation of New Uruk. The city is an oasis of plenty and security, offering London a chance to fulfill his promise.

Little does he know that war is coming, seeking to end the sanctity they’ve long searched for.

Fans of The Gunslinger and Mad Max will love E.T. Gunnarsson’s multi-award-winning book Forgive Us, a story of three men told in three interwoven timelines that readers call “thrilling, brutal, awesome, and completely unique.”

NOTE: Other titles in this series also available (while codes last).


To request a code click on the button for US or UK region:

** Reviewers Only **

This is a Review Priority giveaway. Please request a code only if you have a genuine intention to leave a review within a month.

(No US codes available)

Click here to search for other audiobooks.

After listening, please rate each audiobook at Audible, and consider leaving a short review. Ratings and reviews help authors, narrators and audiobook listeners.

Search – Multiple Simultaneous Criteria

Display by Genre & Subgenre

Search by Author

Search by Narrator

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Filter by Categories
Victorian Edwardian Regency Georgian
Bad Boy
Urban Fantasy
General Fiction
Motor Cycle
Mystery and Investigations
Literature
Alpha Male
Dystopia or Apocalyptic
Poetry
Enemies to Lovers
COVID-19 / Pandemic
Mystery
Status Difference
General / Reference
Small Town
Crime or Mafia
Transgender
Single Parent
Opposites Attract
PrivateGiveaway
Fantasy
Marriage of Convenience
Friends to Lovers
Epic Saga
Dark Fantasy
Billionaire or Celebrity or Royalty
Second Chance
Space Opera
Uniforms
Interracial
Geek
Classic Variations and Fan Fiction
Age Difference
Science Fiction
Kink and BDSM
Shifter Vampire Ghost Alien
Superhero
Time Travel
Space Travel
Medieval and Viking
Detectives
Virtual Reality
Sword or Sorcery
Psychological Thriller
Western or Cowboy
Murder mystery
Romance
GameLit and LitRPG
Biography and Memoir
Science Fiction / Fantasy
Thriller or Suspense
True Crime
Fiction
Cozy Mystery
Mystery Thriller Suspense
Nonfiction
Police procedural
Horror
Amateur sleuth
Self-Help
Female sleuth or detective
Erotic content / Erotica
Classics
Short Story Compilation
Instructional and DIY
Foreign Language
AudioFreebies.com participates in the Amazon affiliates program and may earn a commission on qualifying purchases.