Audio Freebies - Promo Codes for Free Audiobooks

Written by Alan Lee

Narrated by Scott Ellis

Duration 19 hours and 6 minutes

*Entire Series* Books 1 to 3 (19+ hours)

*Award-winning author* (2016 National Indie Excellence Award; 2018 Readers Favorite Award; 2018 IPPY)

*****

Book 1: August Origins

 

*SCROLL DOWN for the NEXT BOOK in this listing*

For fans of Robert Parker, Robert Crais, and Sue Grafton.

Mackenzie August is a private investigator, and the first client at his new office is a knock out.

Trouble is, she’s also the Sheriff…

A dangerous criminal has moved into Mackenzie’s hometown, and to help identify him the Sheriff wants Mackenzie to accept a job teaching at an inner city high school. He’ll be a bull in a china shop, so to speak. A china shop full of angry gang members…

Listen to book one of the Mackenzie August mystery series today!

Book 2: The Second Secret: An Action Mystery

 

*SCROLL DOWN for the NEXT BOOK in this listing*

Local attorney and femme fatale Ronnie Summers knocks on Mackenzie’s door with a case he can’t resist, even though he probably should. Her secrets cast him into the deep end, both professionally and romantically, and soon he finds himself mingling with the mafioso.

Book 3: Flawed Players

 

Dr. Everett Owens knocks at the door of professional sleuth Mackenzie August with a tale of woe – Roanoke City’s premier residents are being burglarized and the Everetts have been framed for the crime. To investigate, Mackenzie must unearth dirty secrets buried by Roanoke’s royalty.

As the plot thickens, Mackenzie’s carefully ordered world is struck by tragedy, and he comes even closer to Veronica Summer’s final secret.

*****

 

 

To request codes for ALL THREE AUDIOBOOKS in this listing click on the relevant US/UK buttons above.


Click here to search for other audiobooks.

After listening, please rate each audiobook at Audible, and consider leaving a short review. Ratings and reviews help authors, narrators and audiobook listeners.

Add comment

Search – Multiple Simultaneous Criteria

Display by Genre & Subgenre

Search by Author

Search by Narrator

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Uniforms
Interracial
Medieval and Viking
Victorian Edwardian Regency Georgian
Literature
Mystery
Single Parent
Friends to Lovers
Geek
Shifter Vampire Ghost Alien
Detectives
Bad Boy
Alpha Male
Status Difference
Opposites Attract
Epic Saga
Classic Variations and Fan Fiction
Superhero
Virtual Reality
Urban Fantasy
Dystopia or Apocalyptic
Age Difference
Billionaire or Celebrity or Royalty
Sword or Sorcery
General Fiction
Poetry
Small Town
Fantasy
Second Chance
Science Fiction
Time Travel
Psychological Thriller
Motor Cycle
Enemies to Lovers
Crime or Mafia
Marriage of Convenience
Space Opera
Kink and BDSM
Space Travel
Western or Cowboy
Mystery and Investigations
Dark Fantasy
GameLit and LitRPG
Biography and Memoir
Romance
Murder mystery
Thriller or Suspense
Science Fiction / Fantasy
True Crime
Cozy Mystery
Fiction
Mystery Thriller Suspense
Police procedural
Nonfiction
Horror
Amateur sleuth
Self-Help
Erotic content / Erotica
Female sleuth or detective
Classics
Short Story Compilation
Instructional and DIY
Foreign Language
AudioFreebies.com participates in the Amazon affiliates program and may earn a commission on qualifying purchases.
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial