Audio Freebies - Promo Codes for Free Audiobooks

Search by Author

   Search by AUTHOR.

Search by NARRATOR.

Type the author’s name in the box below and/or use cursor arrows or mouse to move through the list and select an author. Results display automatically below.  To request an audiobook or learn more about it, click the audiobook’s title or “Read More”.

To request an audiobook or learn more about it, click the audiobook’s title or “Read More” (opens in a new Tab).

** Reviewers Only ** This is a Review Priority giveaway. Please request a code only if you have a genuine intention to leave a review within a month. *Other titles in this series also available* The fourth novel in the next great detective series. Grady Huff, a wealthy and insufferable pain in the neck, killed his cleaning lady and confessed to the crime. No jury in the world could find him innocent and no amount of money can convince Mackenzie August to work for his defense. That is, until Veronica Summer's fiancé arrives in Roanoke and joins the prosecution... Darren Robbins has more on his mind than just convicting Grady - he's come to collect Veronica. And he's come to settle things with Mackenzie, a reckoning that will certainly spill
*Entire Series* Books 1 to 3 (+ hours) *Award-winning author* (2016 National Indie Excellence Award; 2018 Readers Favorite Award; 2018 IPPY) *Other titles in this series also available* ***** Book 1: August Origins (No US codes available) *SCROLL DOWN for the NEXT BOOK in this listing* For fans of Robert Parker, Robert Crais, and Sue Grafton. Mackenzie August is a private investigator, and the first client at his new office is a knock out. Trouble is, she's also the Sheriff... A dangerous criminal has moved into Mackenzie's hometown, and to help identify him the Sheriff wants Mackenzie to accept a job teaching at an inner city high school. He'll be a bull in a china shop, so to speak. A china shop full of angry gang members... Listen to book one

 

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial