Audio Freebies - Promo Codes for Free Audiobooks

(No US codes available)

Written by Vincent Zandri

Narrated by Andrew B. Wehrlen

Duration 6 hours and 38 minutes

*** UK CODES ONLY ***

*USA Today and New York Times Bestselling Author*

*Award-winning author* (Derringer Award Finalist 2019; ITW Thriller Award 2015; PWA Shamus Award 2015)

*Other titles in this series also available*

SOMETIMES THE PERSON YOU LOVE THE MOST IS THE PERSON YOU SHOULD TRUST THE LEAST

Private Investigator Jack Marconi is back in legal hot water. In the hard-boiled mystery, The Guilty, Jack finds himself investigating a local restaurateur and spoiled playboy who’s accused of attempting to murder his school teacher girlfriend. As the now brain-damaged young woman begins recalling events of that fateful dark winter night when she was allegedly pushed down the stairs of a West Albany mansion, she becomes the target of the powerful but angry foodie/sex-obsessed boyfriend once again. Only this time, he’s cooking up a bloody plot to keep her silenced forever.

For fans of Michael Connelly, Harlan Coben, Joe Landsdale, Robert B. Parker, and more, NYTimes and USA Today bestselling author Vincent Zandri delivers the third book in the bestselling Jack Marconi hard-boiled private detective series.

A hugely successful series. Vincent Zandri’s The Guilty is a gripping combination of old-school hardboiled detective yarn and a 80s high-octane action movie. Immensely enjoyable.” -Paul D. Brazill, Pulp Metal Magazine

Tough, stylish, heartbreaking.” – Don Winslow, bestselling author of Savages

A riveting story … oh, what a story it is: grisly, surprising, and page-turningly suspenseful. A terrific old-school thriller.” – Booklist (starred review)

NOTE: Other titles in this series also available (while codes last).


To request a code click on the button for US or UK region:

(No US codes available)

Click here to search for other audiobooks.

After listening, please rate each audiobook at Audible, and consider leaving a short review. Ratings and reviews help authors, narrators and audiobook listeners.

Search – Multiple Simultaneous Criteria

Display by Genre & Subgenre

Search by Author

Search by Narrator

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Filter by Categories
Time Travel
Space Travel
Medieval and Viking
Detectives
Virtual Reality
Sword or Sorcery
Psychological Thriller
Western or Cowboy
Victorian Edwardian Regency Georgian
Bad Boy
Urban Fantasy
General Fiction
Motor Cycle
Mystery and Investigations
Literature
Alpha Male
Dystopia or Apocalyptic
Poetry
Enemies to Lovers
COVID-19 / Pandemic
Mystery
Status Difference
General / Reference
Small Town
Crime or Mafia
Transgender
Single Parent
Opposites Attract
Fantasy
Marriage of Convenience
Friends to Lovers
Epic Saga
Dark Fantasy
Billionaire or Celebrity or Royalty
Second Chance
Space Opera
Uniforms
Interracial
Geek
Classic Variations and Fan Fiction
Age Difference
Science Fiction
Kink and BDSM
Shifter Vampire Ghost Alien
Superhero
Biography and Memoir
Murder mystery
Romance
GameLit and LitRPG
Science Fiction / Fantasy
Thriller or Suspense
True Crime
Fiction
Cozy Mystery
Mystery Thriller Suspense
Nonfiction
Police procedural
Horror
Amateur sleuth
Erotic content / Erotica
Self-Help
Female sleuth or detective
Classics
Short Story Compilation
Instructional and DIY
Foreign Language
AudioFreebies.com participates in the Amazon affiliates program and may earn a commission on qualifying purchases.