Audio Freebies - Promo Codes for Free Audiobooks

51b07puA+mL._SL500_.jpg

(No US codes available)

 

Written by M.F. Lorson

Narrated by Jolie Wilder

Duration 6 hours and 8 minutes

*** UK CODES ONLY ***

In the rodeo town of Pendleton, Oregon, 17-year-old Maura lives with her sister and single father, Mike. When her father’s diabetes threatens to take his foot, Maura is left to care for her younger sister while Mike spends his final steps hunting in the Blue Mountains.

Meanwhile, Maura’s teenage neighbor, Alex, is spending the summer babysitting his alcoholic grandfather and fending off a hardcore crush on her.

Though nothing about their summer has been easy, it becomes far more challenging when Mike’s return date comes and goes with no sign of him. Determined to bring Mike home and win Maura’s heart in the process, Alex takes Maura on a three day expedition into the wilderness.

A sweet romance for fans of Kasie West and Huntley Fitzpatrick.


To request a code click on the button for US or UK region:

(No US codes available)

 

Click here to search for other audiobooks.

After listening, please rate each audiobook at Audible, and consider leaving a short review. Ratings and reviews help authors, narrators and audiobook listeners.

Add comment

Search – Multiple Simultaneous Criteria

Display by Genre & Subgenre

Search by Author

Search by Narrator

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Dark Fantasy
Age Difference
Billionaire or Celebrity or Royalty
Sword or Sorcery
General Fiction
Poetry
Small Town
Fantasy
Second Chance
Science Fiction
Time Travel
Psychological Thriller
Motor Cycle
Enemies to Lovers
Crime or Mafia
Marriage of Convenience
Space Opera
Kink and BDSM
Space Travel
Western or Cowboy
Mystery and Investigations
Uniforms
Interracial
Medieval and Viking
Victorian Edwardian Regency Georgian
Literature
Mystery
Single Parent
Friends to Lovers
Geek
Shifter Vampire Ghost Alien
Detectives
Bad Boy
Alpha Male
Status Difference
Opposites Attract
Epic Saga
Classic Variations and Fan Fiction
Superhero
Virtual Reality
Urban Fantasy
Dystopia or Apocalyptic
Murder mystery
Romance
GameLit and LitRPG
Biography and Memoir
Science Fiction / Fantasy
Thriller or Suspense
Fiction
Mystery Thriller Suspense
True Crime
Cozy Mystery
Nonfiction
Police procedural
Amateur sleuth
Horror
Erotic content / Erotica
Female sleuth or detective
Self-Help
Classics
Short Story Compilation
Instructional and DIY
Foreign Language
AudioFreebies.com participates in the Amazon affiliates program and may earn a commission on qualifying purchases.
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial