Audio Freebies - Promo Codes for Free Audiobooks

Troll Queen: Elven Alliance, Book 4

Written by Tara Grayce

Narrated by Liz Brand

Duration 13 hours and 54 minutes

*Other titles in this series also available*

Essie has her elf back…but his mind is still stuck in that dungeon. The war is over. A peace treaty has been signed. But Farrendel and Essie still have a battle ahead of them. Will Farrendel be able to build a new life with Essie now that he no longer has a war to fight? Melantha has ruined her life and the lives of all those around her. Now that she finds herself far from home and married to a troll who was once her enemy and captor, can she figure out what love and honor truly mean before it is too late for all of them? Not everyone in Kostaria is happy with peace or with their new elven queen. If Rharreth and Melantha cannot find a way to bring peace to their troubled kingdom, war threatens not only their happily ever after, but Essie and Farrendel’s as well.

The epic adventure and slowburn romances of the Elven Alliance series continue in this clean, romantic fantasy perfect for fans of K.M. Shea and Kenley Davidson.

NOTE: Other titles in this series also available (while codes last).


To request a code click on the button for US or UK region:

Click here to search for other audiobooks.

After listening, please rate each audiobook at Audible, and consider leaving a short review. Ratings and reviews help authors, narrators and audiobook listeners.

Search – Multiple Simultaneous Criteria

Display by Genre & Subgenre

Search by Author

Search by Narrator

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Filter by Categories
Detectives
Opposites Attract
Crime or Mafia
Status Difference
Enemies to Lovers
Alpha Male
Motor Cycle
Bad Boy
Psychological Thriller
Marriage of Convenience
Time Travel
Shifter Vampire Ghost Alien
Science Fiction
Geek
Second Chance
Friends to Lovers
Fantasy
Single Parent
Western or Cowboy
PrivateGiveaway-ReviewersOnly
PrivateGiveaway
Transgender
General / Reference
COVID-19 / Pandemic
Dystopia or Apocalyptic
Mystery and Investigations
Urban Fantasy
Small Town
Virtual Reality
Space Travel
Superhero
Kink and BDSM
Classic Variations and Fan Fiction
Space Opera
Epic Saga
Mystery
Age Difference
Uniforms
Dark Fantasy
Billionaire or Celebrity or Royalty
Interracial
Medieval and Viking
Sword or Sorcery
Victorian Edwardian Regency Georgian
General Fiction
Literature
Poetry
Romance
Murder mystery
GameLit and LitRPG
Biography and Memoir
Thriller or Suspense
Science Fiction / Fantasy
Mystery Thriller Suspense
Fiction
True Crime
Cozy Mystery
Police procedural
Nonfiction
Horror
Amateur sleuth
Erotic content / Erotica
Self-Help
Female sleuth or detective
Classics
Short Story Compilation
Instructional and DIY
Foreign Language
AudioFreebies.com participates in the Amazon affiliates program and may earn a commission on qualifying purchases.